The site has a free searchable database of over 15,000 high paying keywords for google adsense
http://www.adsenseheaven.com
I have responded there as well. Does the guy in the picture look like P.V. Unnikrishnan? I think not. This has fraud written all over it.
The disclaimer listed above has been COPIED verbatim from one of my Google information pages at www.vaughns-1-pagers.com/internet/ (thank you, Bernard).
BUT IT SURE AIN'T MY PAGE, and I have nothing to do with it.
I may scrutinize Google with a fine tooth comb, but
I have no interest in breaking the rules, "pushing the limits", or
or doing anything "black hat".
http:www.vaughns-1-pagers.com/internet/google-adsense-penalties.htm
to
http://hackadsense.info/adsense-penalties.htm
I just submitted a full report to Google, referencing this post. Digitalpoint rules!
HackAdsense.info has a PR=3, with only 4 incoming links, ALL from a free hosting site, hostmatrix.org. Plenty of scraped content. Yeah, real great site. Collecting money from Google by stealing content from the hard work of others.
IP: 69.50.177.114
Domain ID7754989-LRMS
Domain Name:HACKADSENSE.INFO
Created On:16-Oct-2004 17:23:30 UTC
Last Updated On:16-Oct-2004 17:23:33 UTC
Expiration Date:16-Oct-2005 17:23:30 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:R162-LRMS
Status:ACTIVE
Status:OK
Registrant ID:C7041827-LRMS
Registrant Name:Unnikrishnan P V
Registrant Street1:Shreyas, Railway Station Road, Edappally, Cochin
Registrant City:cochin
Registrant State/Province:Kerala
Registrant Postal Code:682017
Registrant Country:IN
Registrant Phone:+91.098475276611
Registrant Email:treevalence@yahoo.com
Admin ID:C7041828-LRMS
Admin Name:Unnikrishnan P V
Admin Street1:Shreyas, Railway Station Road, Edappally, Cochin
Admin City:cochin
Admin State/Province:Kerala
Admin Postal Code:682017
Admin Country:IN
Admin Phone:+91.098475276611
Admin Email:treevalence@yahoo.com
Billing ID:C7041829-LRMS
Billing Name:Unnikrishnan P V
Billing Street1:Shreyas, Railway Station Road, Edappally, Cochin
Billing City:cochin
Billing State/Province:Kerala
Billing Postal Code:682017
Billing Country:IN
Billing Phone:+91.098475276611
Billing Email:treevalence@yahoo.com
Tech ID:C7041830-LRMS
Tech Name:Unnikrishnan P V
Tech Street1:Shreyas, Railway Station Road, Edappally, Cochin
Tech City:cochin
Tech State/Province:Kerala
Tech Postal Code:682017
Tech Country:IN
Tech Phone:+91.098475276611
Tech Email:treevalence@yahoo.com
Name Server:NS2.UNIXBSD.INFO
Name Server:NS3.UNIXBSD.INFO
I beg to differ. He copied his disclaimer from my page,
http://www.vaughns-1-pagers.com/internet/google-adsense-penalties.htm
at the bottom of the page
the text reads -
"This is NOT A Google, Inc. Site
This page is the speculation of one individual.
In no way, did this data come directly from Google, Inc.
This page consists of a compilation of public information, commonly available on the internet, at multiple sites, as well as public webmaster forums, and simple manual tests.
The opinions stated above are merely the personal opinions of the author.
I am not privy to any inside information.
This information is continually changing, and may not be relevant when you read it.
Although the author makes every effort to verify the information on this page, no information on this page is guaranteed to be correct, and any data contained herein may be erroneous."
If you click on the "Disclaimer" link at the bottom of the page -
http://hackadsense.info/hackadsense-disclaimer.htm
the copied text reads -
"Hack Adsense is NOT A Google, Inc. Site
Google is a trademark of Google Inc. (added)
This site is the speculation of one individual.
In no way, did this data come directly from Google, Inc.
This page consists of a compilation of public information, commonly available on the internet, at multiple sites, as well as public webmaster forums, and simple manual tests.
The opinions stated above are merely the personal opinions of the author.
Hack Adsense is not privy to any inside information.
This information is continually changing, and may not be relevant when you read it.
Although Hack Adsense makes every effort to verify the information on this site, no information on this site is guaranteed to be correct, and any data contained herein may be erroneous."
He copied my page, and reformatted it, and he copied the Disclaimer as well.
Almost Word-for-word.
Professing "innocent ignorance" doesn't cut it for me.
A software engineer who has never heard of US Copyright Law?
Yeah, right.

No comments:
Post a Comment